Compare Futures Prop logoCompareFuturesProp

Articles / coupon codes / Funded Futures Family COMPARE Repeat Purchases: Renewals, Resets and Coupon Use

Back To Articles
coupon codes

Funded Futures Family COMPARE Repeat Purchases: Renewals, Resets and Coupon Use

AUG 27

2026

Yash R
Funded Futures Family COMPARE Repeat Purchases: Renewals, Resets and Coupon Use
Exclusive Coupon
Funded Futures Family

Funded Futures Family

Up to 80% Off with COMPARE | Code verified today, 20 October 2026.

Up to 80% Off with COMPARE | Code verified today, 20 October 2026.

Claim Offer See offer details

Funded Futures Family code COMPARE lists 80% off Velocity, 40% off Premier+ for the first five uses then 30%, and 30% off Prime. Repeat purchases need a different budget from a first-account price: later monthly charges, resets, add-ons and the Premier+ use count must be checked as separate line items.

Code verified today, 20 October 2026.

What the listed coupon establishes

TransactionWhat is known from the COMPARE listingBudgeting action
Velocity plan purchaseListed at 80% offApply at checkout and inspect the covered fee
Premier+ plan purchase40% first five uses; 30% laterCheck the use count and displayed rate
Prime plan purchaseListed at 30% offConfirm the selected version's fee and reduction
Monthly rebillContinuing COMPARE coverage is not specifiedAsk the firm; budget standard renewal until confirmed
Evaluation or funded resetReset coverage is not specifiedCheck reset terms and the actual reset checkout
Paid add-onNo add-on COMPARE rate is listedTreat as a separate charge
Straight-to-FundedNo COMPARE rate listedDo not budget a COMPARE reduction

This table reflects the active on-site COMPARE offer verified on 20 October 2026, based on the site owner's confirmation. It does not assert that every type of transaction receives a discount.

Worked monthly-billing scenarios

The firm lists a $125 standard monthly base fee for Velocity 50K. If the first covered payment receives the listed 80% rate, its calculated cost is $25. The next bill depends on the checkout terms. Two budgets show the range of these specific assumptions; neither predicts the firm's actual renewal behavior.

Velocity 50K scenarioFirst base-fee paymentSecond base-fee paymentTwo-payment total
First payment 80% off; next at standard $125$25.00$125.00$150.00
Both payments receive 80% off if confirmed$25.00$25.00$50.00

An official plan page also lists a $125 evaluation reset fee for Velocity 50K. Adding a separate $125 reset without a confirmed discount to the first scenario gives a $275 planning total ($25 + $125 rebill + $125 reset). This is a scenario, not a statement that a reset is required or that the code applies to it.

Premier+ and Prime second-payment examples

Plan and published standard monthly base feeCalculated first payment with listed rateSecond payment at standard fee if no continuing rateTwo-payment budget
Premier+ Standard intraday 50K, $119; first-five rate 40%$71.40$119.00$190.40
Prime Included 50K, $179; rate 30%$125.30$179.00$304.30

These examples deliberately budget the second payment at the standard fee until the firm confirms renewal treatment. If a different coupon result appears, replace the assumption with the actual receipt and renewal terms.

Rebuying after an account failure

A new evaluation purchase and an evaluation reset can be different products with different fees. The plan pages publish reset amounts, but the COMPARE listing does not say which reset transactions receive a reduction. Compare the actual reset checkout with the price of a new account using COMPARE; include any change in account status, platform, add-ons and billing date. Do not treat a new-account discount as proof of a reset discount.

For funded-account resets, also read the firm's account reset limit and conditions on the selected plan. A coupon does not create an extra reset entitlement.

Premier+ use history on later purchases

At a $119 Premier+ Standard intraday 50K standard fee, the calculated price is $71.40 for a first-five use at 40% off and $83.30 for a later use at 30% off. The listed offer does not define how failed payments, refunds, renewals or resets affect that five-use count. Keep receipts and ask the firm before placing an order whose budget depends on the 40% rate. The Premier+ discount guide provides the full use ledger.

Checkout checklist for every repeat transaction

  1. Identify whether the transaction is a new evaluation, recurring bill, evaluation reset, funded reset or add-on.
  2. Copy its current price and billing terms from the actual checkout.
  3. Enter COMPARE where a coupon field is offered.
  4. Confirm which item receives the reduction and whether Premier+ is at 40% or 30%.
  5. Read the next billing amount and date, and save the order summary.
  6. Check the selected plan's current rules separately; the coupon does not modify them.

The main coupon guide explains the code and plan rates, the full price table covers standard account configurations, and the multi-account planner covers first payments across different plans.

Sources and price basis

All calculated prices use the cited standard fee × (1 − listed COMPARE rate). They are planning examples, not a live cart quote. A separate promotion, add-on, tax, platform charge or billing term may change the displayed total. Apply COMPARE to the exact selection and read the itemized checkout before payment.

Funded Futures Family repeat purchase couponCOMPARE renewalsFFF reset couponPremier+ usage limitFFF monthly billing

Frequently Asked Questions

The listed offer does not establish later rebill coverage. Read the checkout billing terms and ask the firm; budget the standard renewal amount unless a continuing discount is confirmed.

The Compare Futures Prop offer does not specify reset coverage. Enter the code on a reset checkout if available and verify the line item; do not assume the evaluation-purchase rate carries over.

The listed plan rates can be used as planning figures, but the actual second-order rate and Premier+ use count must be checked in the new cart.

Use the listed 30% later-use rate for a covered Premier+ fee unless the firm confirms otherwise. For a $119 standard fee, that calculates to $83.30 before other charges.

No. The firm separately states there is no activation fee on its current plans; the COMPARE coupon itself does not alter plan fees or rules.

Prop Firms Mentioned

Subscribe For The Latest
In Prop Trading News And Deals